Car Service San Francisco

Contact Us for Limousine Service

ICS Limo San Francisco
2103 Shoreview Ave
San Mateo CA 94401
United States

WORLDWIDE HEADQUARTERS

International Chauffeured Service, Inc.
1-800-BOOK-A-LIMO
53 East 34th Street
New York, NY  10016

TEL:  1-415-230-2328 or
1-800-BOOK-A-LIMO (1-800-266-5254)
FAX: 1-877-BOOK-A-LIMO (1-877-266-5254)

INTERNATIONAL USERS OUTSIDE THE USA
TEL:  (001) 212-561-2600
FAX: (001) 212-213-1373

INTERNATIONAL TOLL-FREE NUMBERS
(Prefix) + 800-BOOK-A-LIMO

Europe & China
(00) 800-266-52546

Hong Kong & Thailand
(001) 800-266-52546

Japan
(001) (010) 800-266-52546

Australia
(0011) 800-266-52546

Car Service San Francisco

Car Service San Francisco

Car Service San Francisco


 

MAIN DEPARTMENTS

General Inquiries
info@bookalimo.com

24/7 Rate Quotes
Sedans, Limousines, SUVís, Vans, Mini-Buses & Motorcoaches In Over 1000 Cities Worldwide
reservations@bookalimo.com   Choose Option "2" During Our Phone Greeting

Customer Service
For Any Matter Regarding Our Chauffeured Service
customerservice@bookalimo.com   Call Extension 101

Accounting Department
For Receipt Requests, Billing Issues & Commission Inquiries
accounting@bookalimo.com   Call Extension 126

Quality Control Surveys
Help Us Maintain High-Quality Service — Send Your Confirmation # For A QC Survey
qc@bookalimo.com   Call Extension 142

 

SALES DEPARTMENT

Corporate
New Account Inquiries — Personalized Account Tailored To Your Needs
sales@bookalimo.com   Call Extension 124, 142, 137, 143

Travel Agents
New Commission Account Requests — Earn 15%-25% Monthly Commissions
travelagents@bookalimo.com   Call Extension 140

Conventions, Meetings & Road Shows
Special Event Coordinators & On-Site Ground Logistics
events@bookalimo.com   Call Extension 124

Motorcoaches
Chauffeured Service For Large Groups
motorcoaches@bookalimo.com   Call Extension 144

Tours
Add A Half-Day Or Full-Day Guided Tour To Your Chauffeured Service Worldwide
tours@bookalimo.com   Call Extension 144

Private Jets
Private Jet Bookings With Our National Bidding System
jets@bookalimo.com

 

STRATEGIC PARTNERS

Current Strategic Partners & Chauffeurs
Questions & Comments About Rides
dispatch@bookalimo.com   Call Extension 141

New Owner Operators
Inquiries About Joining Our Global Network
owneroperators@bookalimo.com   Call Extension 103

 

EMPLOYMENT

Employment Opportunities
Join Our Professional Team Of Client Services Specialists
jobs@bookalimo.com   Call Extension 105

College Student Internship Inquiries
Earn Credit While You Learn On The Job
internship@bookalimo.com   Call Extension 105

 

>EZ Quote & Reservation System